SkinnyThirties

Life in my 30's

Very simply stated! Especially like the last lines—when looking to get fit, look for something that fits you. 🙂

adawkrun

This morning my alarm on my iphone went off with the familiar cricket chirp, I reached to turn it off, I rolled over and gave my wife a kiss, and silently slipped out of the room. I checked the weather, put on my running gear and  I filled a plastic bottle with water and dropped in a packet of Neuro by visalus and shook it well, I then went to use the bathroom, read something inspirational as I hydrated and gave thanks to God for health and safety as I walked out the door. I started my runmeter app and picked a direction and started moving.

It happens the same way virtually every day…I do very little to change it, nor am I interested in doing so. Monotonous!! Sure it is, but there in lies what I seek. Something I can sustain everyday of my existence in some form or…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 8, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
